Posted on

Guns N’ Roses live in Tokyo, Japan 1992


1.  Nightrain
2.  Mr. Brownstone
3.  Live and Let Die
        (Paul McCartney & Wings cover)
4.  It’s So Easy
5.  Bad Obsession
6.  Attitude
        (Misfits cover)
7.  Pretty Tied Up
8.  Welcome To The Jungle
9.  Don’t Cry
10.  Double Talkin’ Jive
11.  Civil War (NOT INCLUDED)
        (with ‘Voodoo Child’)
12.  Patience
        (Wild Horses (Intro))
13.  You Could Be Mine
14.  Axl Rose Piano Solo
15.  November Rain
16.  Matt Sorum Drum Solo
17.  Slash Guitar Solo
18.  Speak Softly Love
        (Andy Williams cover)(‘The Godfather Theme’)
19.  Sweet Child O’ Mine
        (with ‘Sail Away Sweet Sister’ … more)
20.  So Fine
21.  Rocket Queen
        (with ‘It Tastes Good, Don’t It?’)
22.  Move To The City
23.  Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
        (Bob Dylan cover)(with intro of ‘Only Women Bleed’)
24.  Estranged
25.  Paradise City
        (With ‘Mother’ (Intro))

As usual, if this link dies please let me know so I can replace it. Enjoy.

Well... Don't Just Sit There! Say Somethin', Bitch!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s