Posted on

… but all is well, I assure everyone.  🙂

Bought a new Bonsai tree today.  Still debating on whether to buy the Duckster one for his late birthday/early Christmas/hey, thanks for helping me fix my computer gift, but after him beating up on Aron it definitely pissed me off for a while.  I seriously had to stop and reconsider whether I could even see him again.  I hope that never happens again.

Thanksgiving was very nice.

Ready to put up my Charlie Brown Christmas tree now.

Helped Mom put together her hand-crafted gift baskets and all the gifts worked out just right.

Sadly, I haven’t won even one more thing since my lucky streak last summer.  😦

Picking up my guitar at LEAST once a day since I bought it.  😀

But that’s okay, don’t count me out.  I’m still in the ball game…

Well... Don't Just Sit There! Say Somethin', Bitch!

