Posted on

Party Pics Are Up, Party People!

I’m getting a bit more work done today, and I got an email from WEBN a few minutes ago that reminded me about their blog.  I went to check, and sure enough they have pics up now.  😀

http://www.webn.com/cc-common/gallery/photos.html?album_id=284227&p=17106346#/0/17106346

That’s me on the floor with the black-and-gray checkered shirt and the black leather hat on, just jammin’ away at around 7:30 a.m.

And then you’ll see me about 3 hours later after drinking my share of the Budweiser’s.  Notice the fixed eyes and slack jaw.  😀

As you can see, the alcohol got the better of me, as usual.  😀

It’s still not the 2 pics I was supposed to get (thanks to a couple of BITCHES!), but at least I got a record of it for myself.  🙂  It was an awesome time, and definitely one for the record books.

About Brad Armpitt

Visionary Web Designer and Information Architect. Blogger, marketer, consultant, bon vivant, PT-wannabe, music and internet addict.

Well... Don't Just Sit There! Say Somethin', Bitch!

